Deutsche eMark

The official Deutsche eMark Community.

What is the eMark?

The eMark is digital money that cannot be manipulated and is also easy to use.

The Deutsche elektronische Mark is a decentralized digital currency programmed using cryptographic algorithms. The combination of cryptography and currency is also called a cryptocurrency. Cryptography and its underlying mathematics replace the central institutions needed for traditional currencies, such as banks. This makes a cryptocurrency significantly more secure and efficient against established systems such as the Euro or Dollar. The eMark also uses the proven blockchain-technology, which makes receiving and sending transactions fast, easy and secure.

image

FAST AND ANONYMOUS

The transactions are carried out within seconds, geographical distances are irrelevant. A separate and anonymous account number can be generated for each transaction, which does not allow any conclusions to be drawn about the owner. You can also print out and lock away your eMark on a paperwallet.

image

FUTURE-PROOF

Blockchain technology guarantees decentralized protection of all transactions and credit balances. Central servers, which are susceptible to failures and manipulations, are not required. Your eMark balance is stored much more securely than money in classic online banking. The program code is also open source, which guarantees maximum transparency.

image

COIN INFORMATION

- SHA256D, Proof of Work + Proof of Stake
- 210 millions PoW-Coins
- 3.8% Stake / mtl. Payout (30 days = ~0,32%)
- 50 DEM / Block
- 1 Minute Blocktime
- Purpose of each transaction
   (maximum 140 characters, is publicly visible)




WALLET

image

A wallet is the software required to transfer eMark. The first would be the original software client "eMark-qt". It loads the complete blockchain (cash book) onto your computer and has all the functionalities of the eMark, including interest generation. The disadvantage is the high memory consumption, which already amounts to 700 MB at the beginning of 2016, since all transactions carried out, including the purpose of use, are stored forever in the block chain.

image

Users of the eMark-qt Wallet support the eMark network. The second type of existing wallet works without downloading the blockchain. They download only the information necessary for the transaction. Smartphone wallets are the best example.
Paperwallets can also only receive eMark. The disadvantage is that smartphone wallets and paper wallets cannot be used to generate interest.




LIGHT WALLET

image

Manage your eMark anytime and anywhere with your cell phone. The security of your eMark comes first. All DEM and its keys are kept on your device. The private keys are never sent to any servers or third parties. Hardware encryption even makes it possible to recover your eMark even if you lose your smartphone. The eMark wallet connects directly to the eMark network and does not rely on any external servers. No one can tap your data or shut down the wallet.

image

- No third party registration required -
- No blockchain download -
- Security through fingerprint -
- Time saving by QR codes -
- Display in DEM or fiat currencies -
- No server that can be hacked or fails -
- Easy recovery from another smartphone wallet -
- The wallet is easily secured with a word chain -
- The private keys never leave the wallet -




EXCHANGES




TRACKING WEBSITES

Deutsche eMark

Was ist die eMark?

Die eMark ist digitales Geld, das nicht manipuliert werden kann und dazu noch einfach zu verwenden ist.

Die Deutsche eMark ist eine dezentrale digitale Währung, welche mit Hilfe von kryptographischen Algorithmen programmiert wurde. Bei der Kombination von Kryptographie und -währung, spricht man auch von einer Kryptowährung. Die Kryptographie und deren zugrundeliegende Mathematik ersetzen die zentralen Institutionen, welche für herkömmliche Währungen benötigt werden, wie zum Beispiel eine Bank. Dieser Umstand macht eine Kryptowährung, gegenüber den etablierten Systemen wie dem Euro oder Dollar, deutlich sicherer und effizienter. Auch die eMark verwendet die bewährte Blockchain-Technologie, welche das Empfangen und Versenden von Transaktionen schnell, einfach und sicher macht.



image

SCHNELL UND ANONYM

Die Transaktionen werden innerhalb von Sekunden durchgeführt, geographische Distanzen spielen dabei keine Rolle. Für jede Transaktion kann eine eigene und anonyme Kontonummer generiert werden, welche keine Rückschlüsse auf den Besitzer zulässt. Man kann seine eMark auch ausdrucken und wegschließen.

image

ZUKUNFTSSICHER

Durch die Blockchain-Technologie wird eine dezentrale Sicherung aller Transaktionen und Guthaben garantiert. Zentrale Server, welche anfällig für Ausfälle und Manipulationen sind, werden nicht benötigt. Ihr eMark Guthaben ist deutlich sicherer aufbewahrt, als Geld im klassischen Onlinebanking. Der Programmcode ist zudem Open Source, was eine maximale Transparenz garantiert.

image

COIN INFORMATIONEN

- SHA256D, Proof of Work + Proof of Stake
- 210 Millionen PoW-Coins
- 3.8% Stake / mtl. Auszahlung (30 Tage = ~0,32%)
- 50 DEM / Block
- 2 Minuten BlockZeit
- Verwendungszweck zu jeder Transaktion

Somit eignet sich die eMark ebenfalls als gute Geldanlage für die Zukunft!



WALLET
image

Als Wallet bezeichnet man die Software, welche benötigt wird um eMark zu transferieren. Die erste wäre der originale Software Client "eMark-qt". Dieser lädt die komplette Blockchain (Kassenbuch) auf Ihren Rechner und besitzt alle Funktionalitäten der eMark, inklusive der Zinserzeugung. Nachteilig ist der hohe Speicherplatzverbrauch, welcher Anfang 2016 schon 700 MB beträgt, da alle durchgeführten Transaktionen inkl. Verwendungszweck für immer in der Blockchain gespeichert sind.

image

Nutzer des eMark-qt Wallets unterstützen das eMark Netzwerk. Die zweite Art der existierenden Wallets kommen ohne den Download der Blockchain aus. Diese laden sich nur die für die Transaktion notwendigen Informationen herunter. Als bestes Beispiel gelten dabei Smartphone Wallets.
Paperwallets können außerdem nur eMark empfangen. Der Nachteil ist, dass Smartphone-Wallets und Paper-Wallets nicht zur Zinserzeugung genutzt werden können.




EXCHANGES